Finally, it’s here!  My month as Guest Designer for Upsy Daisy Design!

www.upsydaisydesigns.com

thedaisydiaries.blogspot

Nicole & Terry sent me a package of PPs & Alpha Rub-Ons from their ‘Man About Town’ & ‘Bebe’ ranges.

You can find the entire range here + here.

The PPs are all double sided & have a lovely heavy weight.  And what can I say about their Alpha Rub-Ons? I love them – so classic & crisp – they even have a lovely shadowed effect.

 

Here’s what I created with the ‘Bebe’ PPs:

book-notes

card-thanks

cd-box-label-brayden

 

+ my ‘Man About Town’ projects:

cd-box-label-jarrod

card-happy

lo-amazing

style-shadow-box-copy

I’ve also created a ‘How To’ Podcast for the “style” shadow box – you’ll find it on my Podcast Page.

I had so much fun, and really appreciated this opportunity – thanks Nicole & Teri [&Sares!;)]

 

;]

